ZA Concealer perfection

20120713-093426.jpg
This is my first ever concealer. I got this free by buying the foundation powder.

Hardly use it. It doesn’t give enough coverage.

When I do use it, I have to apply a pretty thick layer for it to really conceal. Worked great for the first few hours, after it just feels heavy. Lucky it’s free and it’s pretty small.

So I only use this when I have a crazy eye bag and need to get out for just a few hours. But if I am having such a great time outside, I totally forgot bout my face. So maybe is just I am not use to wearing concealer. And the fact it is creamy. Or maybe it’s just the wrong shade.

Leave a Reply

