First Impression: Ginvera nutri white marvel gel

You have to apply this dry. So it is more of a peeling gel.
20121013-232809.jpg
As far as a peeling gel goes, it’s alright. I don’t see much a different than the others I tried. It doesn’t exactly renew my skin, but it just feels like it does cause at that point you kind of see residue, so it feels satisfying. But you still have to wash your face with a cleanser as the direction stated. I don’t like that extra step taken to clean my face. And you really have to use it daily to see the result. Not my kind of product.

Leave a Reply

