First Impression: Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector

This is not exactly a first impression as I did try the bb cream before. This time though it’s the medium shade. Which turn out to be quite dark on the skin.
20140514-185542.jpg
From the picture it seems that it matches my skin really well. I guess it does. But looking at the mirror I just looks super tan. I still like this bb cream for it is easy to apply. Unlike the previous try, this actually gives me a dewy finish instead of a matte. The coverage is alright, as it is light, it is easy to apply. Overall, medium is not really my color.

Leave a Reply

