Burt’s Bees Lip Balm

This is just the basic lip balm. At first I don’t like it. I am used to vaseline type lip balm that this feels a little waxy. But it’s minty which makes me keep reapplying it. So the more I use it the more it gets better. It’s like it becomes less waxy too. It is just nice to use daily or under a lipstick. But I don’t think it’s the best lip balm out there. It is just less moisturizing comparing to others I tried.

So if your lips are not as pampered as mine, I think this will great. It is a clear peppermint scented lip balm that is nice on the lips. The price is quite alright too especially if you got them from any Burt’s Bees set.
20140410-170443.jpg

Leave a Reply

