Chantecaille just skin

Chantecaille
Chantecaille just skin anti-smog tinted moisturizer comes with SPF 15.
– nude
– easy to blend
– light to medium coverage
I have no idea why I put nude, but there it was. I guess the color is nude, like it matches my skin really well. I like the packaging as the tube has a good control of the amount to dispose of the cream. So you won’t be wasting product.
It is not watery, not thick also. It blends easily. It feels comfortable on the skin. It gives a dewy finish. Eventually I can see that my face appears oily. However I don’t feel it. It doesn’t break me out which is nice. As a tinted moisturizer, I sometimes feel lazy to moisturize before hand. So on those lazy days, this is perfect for me.

2 thoughts on “Chantecaille just skin

    • I bought this for S$105. It lasts forever and it is a good product, so it will be worth the money. But I feel if your skin is on the oily side, it is not worth, as it will leave your skin quite oily after awhile. Especially around the T zone.

Leave a Reply

