Ravishing Love

ravishing loveWhenever I went into VS, I will be so overwhelm by the selection of scent they have. At least going to TBS, I will have a rough idea what to get, as I pretty much tried them all. My cousins got me this as it was 3 for 2. It is blackberry and lilac scented body lotion. It just smells so lovely.

The cream is thick once you apply it on, takes time to apply it on your skin, but it is really fast at absorption. I don’t feel sticky and my skin feels smooth.

The scent does linger, but once its on your skin, it is not as strong.

Overall, it is a good moisturizing lotion the body. And not just some gimmicky scented lotion that looks pretty. so if you love scent, try out Victoria’s Secret lotions.

Leave a Reply

