Trio Eyeshadow in Chocolate Box

Love the trio shadows from MUA. So pigmented. So lovely. Chocolate Box is very dark and brown on the lids. When swatch, it is actually quite soft in comparison. Maybe it’s just my lids.
The colors to me:
Purple bronze with taupe
Metallic cream popsicle
Brown with red undertone
20140405-011737.jpg
I have too much eyeshadows. But I really love these MUA palette trio. The price is really good for the quality of the shadows. It just a bit bulky and can be messy. But it is just so good. Love it. I think they don’t sell this anymore as I don’t see it on their website, a waste I feel. Then again, I don’t really like the bulk. So nevermind.

Leave a Reply

