Naked Basics 2

I wanted the Naked palette, just like most girls. I don’t even care which one. But there are many dupes of them in the market. So I was thinking, maybe I should just get the basics as I do want a matte palette. So I finally cave and bought one. Was contemplating between the 1 and 2. Finally I bought 2 cause I don’t really use black as much. 2, the darkest shade is just dark grey, which not as dark as the 1. Even though this is a cool palette, I still feel that I will use more of all these shadows as compare to the basics 1. 

 

The colors are:

  • Skimp – pale nude satin
  • Stark – nude-pink matte, not much pink
  • Frisk – warm gray matte
  • Cover – muted red-brown matte
  • Primal – muted brown matte
  • Undone – deep, smoky charcoal matte 
Leave a Reply

