Exage White White Milk II

I have no idea what this is. I guess it’s more like a cleansing cream but you are suppose to use this after you actually cleanse your face. So it’s like a toner, but in cream form. But anyway, you are suppose to use this with a cotton pad. I guess that’s a cleaner way to go. As using your hand might just defeat the purpose. Anyway, I kinda like this. It just remove whatever makeup  I still have left on my face. And at the same time it gives me extra moisture.  

PRODUCT DETAILS

Smooth illumination can now come easily with Albion Exage White Milk II. A milk tonic that helps to replenish and control oil balance, it whitens and hydrates skin for instant brighter and smoother complexion.

FEATURES

· Milk tonic for brighter & smoother complexion

· Replenishes & controls oil balance

· Whitens & hydrates

· Smooth illumination in an instant

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

After washing your face, take a desired amount (about 3 pumps) onto a piece of cotton. Place on 5 areas of the face (forehead, both cheeks, nose and chin) and rub it thoroughly over the entire face.

So Ya, a unique product. I read online that II is for dry to normal skin while the I is for normal oily skin. So it’s kind of confusing when this also for controlling oil. But oh well. 

Leave a Reply

