Sephora Triple Action Cleansing Water

Fluer loves this so I had to try it. I like it cause it has a pump. Plus the product will pool up at the base of the pump thingy. It does well removing all trace of makeup. It has a very strong scent. I can’t really put a finger of what it smells like, but it’s scented. Plus the more I use this the more I realized how sticky this actually feels. It has a residue. So that’s the downside of this. Other than that, the water is really good. The packaging is also nice. 

Leave a Reply

