S&G Sugar Crush

Sugar Crush is a very light scent as compare to the rest of the S&G scents. I guess it is suppose to be lime, lemon kind of scent. But it really is just very light. The body wash is like a moisturiser. It is creamy white and feels like a body lotion. It lathers slightly, so you know that you are using body wash and not lotion.

This is a 500ml bottle, and I have to use about 3 full pump for my whole body. Still it will last quite a long time, but I was hoping that this has a stronger scent. As I feel I put this on, but it just doesn’t make me as refreshed as I should be. At least it is moisturising so it wasn’t a waste.

But S&G is quite on the pricey side. I mean it wasn’t bad. But I compare it to the UK and SG is overpriced. Oh well, at least it has a pump.

Leave a Reply

