Vivo Matte Lipsticks 

I love looking through my folders and finding things like this I’ve yet noted. So these are suppose to be the matte version. The packaging has the matte feel, but the lipstick is totally not. I got one in Naturally Nude which is surprisingly alright on me. It is real pretty over a pink/red lipliner. 

Wow Pink is a real Barbie pink. Very magenta blue tone pink. I look so fake using this. 

As you can see the lipsticks are not that good. It shows every dryness there is. It also feels quite cheap. It won’t last long and I’ll say this is the kind of lipsticks you’ll give to 5 years old to play with. It’s a pity though cause it swatched real nice. 

Leave a Reply

