GlamGlow Supermud Clearing Treatment

I prefer the original. I feel that it works much better on my skin and I will really see a difference after using once. For this though, it just makes my face feel dry and red. I guess it’s too strong for me. 

The first time I use this, it just irritate my skin. But I have spots, so maybe that’s why. So I preserve. Then after awhile, it just neutralize. So it doesn’t hurt anymore. Once in awhile, when applying this, it still hurt. But most of the time it’s fine. 

This has very little leaves in it, but you can get some on your skin. This is basically just a mud mask which will dry into a lighter grey clay like material. It really is a clearing mask. It just suppose to clear the impurities on your face. But it’s not for anyone with sensitive skin. This is just too strong. So yea. I know I have a few things to say, but my brain is just so blank right now. But ya, I prefer the original. 

Leave a Reply

