Shills Party Time Anti-Wrinkle & Repair Black Eye Mask

This is such a cooling mask. Plus the mask looks like I am going for a mascarade party. I just think it’s slightly too big for me. But it’s ok, it still fit quite nicely. I like this as it’s quite moisturising. Not sure about the antiwrinkle part, but this mask is filled with essence that it just kept dropping onto my cheek. So I just spread it in the corner of my lips. The essence is to prevent wrinkles anyway. This cost me NT29. So it’s about $1.35. I do enjoy using this mask. So it’s a really good for value mask. 

Leave a Reply

